Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Healthy Futures, LEAP | Pecaut Centre for Social Impact’s five-year accelerator

May 28 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Free
Leap_Healthy Futures

LEAP believes innovative and collaborative approaches are critical to creating impactful solutions that will reach more Canadians. The need for action is now to create these changes in behaviour and, ultimately, a healthier Canada.

Earlier this month, we launched Healthy Futures, a five-year accelerator that will select and scale 11 ventures that provide material solutions to the Canadian preventative health ecosystem.

On May 28, 2020, join us as we answer some of your questions about the accelerator, the selection process, and what you can expect to receive should you choose to apply and eventually be selected.

The webinar begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST in English, and at 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST in French. Register below to take part! (Looking for the registration page in French? Click here!)

If you have any questions, please contact Ankita Rao at ankita@leap-pecautcentre.ca.

For more information or to apply directly, please visit leap-pecautcentre.ca/healthyfutures.

Details

Date:
May 28
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://leap-pecautcentre.ca/hf-webinar